Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
30.12.2008 01:03 - Моят малък подарък
Автор: bluebe Категория: Лични дневници   
Прочетен: 1506 Коментари: 3 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 30.12.2008 01:09


Обичам тази песен и искам да я споделя с всички Вас.
Просто я почувствайте и се оставете да Ви докосне.
Силен текст с послание и великолепно изпълнение
на Mariah Carey.

Fly like a bird


Somehow I know that
There"s a place up above
With no more hurt and struggling
Free of all atrocities and suffering
Because I feel the unconditional love
From one who cares enough for me
To erase all my burdens
And let me be free to

Fly like a bird
Take to the sky
I need you now Lord
Carry me high
Don"t let the world break me tonight
I need the strength of you by my side
Sometimes this life can be so cold
I pray you"ll come and carry me home

Can we recover
Will the world ever be
A place of peace and harmony
With no war and with no brutality
If we loved each other
We would find victory
But in this harsh reality
Sometimes I"m so despondant
That I feel the need to

Fly like a bird
Take to the sky
I need You now Lord
Carry me high
Don"t let the world break me tonight
I need the strength of You by my side
Sometimes this life can be so cold
I pray You"ll come and carry me home

Keep your head to the sky
With God"s love you"ll survive

Fly like a bird
Take to the sky
I need you now Lord







Тагове:   малък,   Моят,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

1. julia13 - Sometimes this life can be so cold
08.01.2009 21:22
Наистина хубав текст! Не съм почитателка на Марая Кери, не особено и поради тази причина не бях слушала песента, но ми хареса, благодаря!
цитирай
2. basta - а какво ще кажеш за това - аз го обичам ...
15.01.2009 14:47
а какво ще кажеш за това - аз го обичам много!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nkv-XGD2cQQ

In the silence of the darkness when all are fast asleep
I live inside a dream calling to your spirit
As a sail calls the wind, hear the angels sing

Far beyond the sun across the western sky
Reach into the blackness find a silver line
In a voice I whisper a candle in the night
We'll carry all our dreams in a single dream of light

Close your eyes, look into the dream
Winds of change will winds of fortune bring

Fly away to a rainbow in the sky gold is at the end for each of us to find
There the road begins where another one will end
Here the four winds know who will break and who will bend
All to be the master of the wind

Falling stars now light my way
My life was written on the wind
Clouds above, clouds below
High ascend the dream within

When the wind fills the sky the clouds will move aside
And there will be the road to all our dreams
For any day that stings two better days it brings
Nothing is as bad as it seems

Close your eyes, look into the dream
Wins of change will winds of fortune bring

Fly away to a rainbow in the sky gold is at the end for each of us to find
There the road begins where another one will end
Here the four winds know who will break and who will bend
All to be the master of the wind
цитирай
3. bluebe - Красиво и силно
15.01.2009 15:01
Красиво и силно
цитирай
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: bluebe
Категория: Лични дневници
Прочетен: 190019
Постинги: 124
Коментари: 143
Гласове: 1154
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930